Johnson Grads, Faculty,
and Industry Leaders
Get Started Today!

Contact Us

Submit an online inquiry or contact the appropriate department below.

General Information
1-800-2WE-WORK

College Spokesperson
Katie Leonard
Executive Vice President
570-702-8925
kleonard@johnson.edu

Human Resources
Stephenie Vergnetti
Senior Director of Organizational Development
570-702-8944
svergnetti@johnson.edu

President’s Office
Julia Jacien
Assistant to the President
570-702-8929
jevans@johnson.edu

 

Department Of Student Success

Admissions
Lauren Godowski
Senior Enrollment & Transfer Specialist
570-702-8985
lgodowski@johnson.edu

Athletics
Doc Stacknick
Assistant Director of Recreation & Engagement
570-702-8952
dstacknick@johnson.edu

Financial Aid
Jessica Farrell
Financial Aid Advisor
570-702-8914

Library
Ron Krysiewski
Librarian/Resource Specialist
570-702-8953
rkrysiewski@johnson.edu

Registrar/Transcripts
Office of the Registrar
570-702-8990
registrar@johnson.edu

Student Engagement/Housing
Nolan Renz
Coordinator of Student Conduct & Housing
570-702-8912
nrenz@johnson.edu

Student Support Services
Emily Holmes
Counselor / Manager of Disability Services
570-702-8956
eholmes@johnson.edu

Department of College Advancement
Alumni Relations / Annual Giving
Janine Tomaszewski
Associate Vice President of Student Success
570-702-8909
jtomaszewski@johnson.edu

Career Services
Roseann Martinetti
Director of Career Services
570-702-8919
rmartinetti@johnson.edu

Continuing Education
Felicia Ennes, Coordinator for the Office of Innovation & Industry
570-702-8981
fennes@johnson.edu

WE WORK.

To request further information on your program(s) of interest please click the button above to continue to our information request form.

Johnson College | 3427 N. Main Avenue | Scranton, PA 18508 | Visit Us
Toll Free: 1-800-2-WE-WORK (1-800-293-9675)
© 2017 Johnson College

Johnson College promotes a campus environment emphasizing the dignity and worth of all students, staff, and visitors that is free of discrimination. Johnson College does not discriminate against an individual’s age, color, disability, gender identity, marital status, national origin, race, religion, sex, or sexual orientation, or any other legally protected class in admission, treatment, access to, or employment in its programs or activities. For questions or concerns regarding Title IX, please contact the Senior Director of Organizational Development. For questions or concerns regarding Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, please contact the Counselor/Manager of Disability Services.