Request More Information
Get Started Today!

Contact Us

Submit an online inquiry or contact the appropriate department below.

General Information

1-800-2WE-WORK

Human Resources

Stephenie Vergnetti
Vice President of Human Resources
570-702-8944
svergnetti@johnson.edu

President’s Office

Julia Jacien
Assistant to the President
570-702-8929
jjacien@johnson.edu

Media & Public Relations

Sean Ann Kelly
Associate Director of Communications
570-702-8963
skelly@johnson.edu

Department Of Student Success

Admissions
Please contact the enrollment department at 570-702-8856 or email enroll@johnson.edu.

Financial Aid
Jessica Farrell
Financial Aid Advisor
570-702-8914
jfarrell@johnson.edu

Registrar/Transcripts
Office of the Registrar
570-702-8990
registrar@johnson.edu

Student Engagement/Housing
Nolan Renz
Director of Student Engagement
570-702-8912
nrenz@johnson.edu

Counseling and Disability Services
Emily Holmes
Counselor / Manager of Disability Services
570-702-8956
eholmes@johnson.edu

Department of College Advancement

Alumni Relations / Annual Giving
Tracey Pratt
Manager of Development
570-702-8908
tpratt@johnson.edu

Career Services
Dana Healey
Manager of Career Services
570-702-8919
dhealey@johnson.edu

Continuing Education
Felicia Ennes
Coordinator for the Office of Innovation & Industry
570-702-8981
fennes@johnson.edu

WE WORK.

To request further information on your program(s) of interest please click the button above to continue to our information request form.

Johnson College | 3427 N. Main Avenue | Scranton, PA 18508 | Visit Us
Toll Free: 1-800-2-WE-WORK (1-800-293-9675)
© 2018 Johnson College

Johnson College promotes a campus environment emphasizing the dignity and worth of all students, staff, and visitors that is free of discrimination. Johnson College does not discriminate against an individual’s age, color, disability, gender identity, marital status, national origin, race, religion, sex, or sexual orientation, or any other legally protected class in admission, treatment, access to, or employment in its programs or activities. For questions or concerns regarding Title IX, please contact the Senior Director of Organizational Development. For questions or concerns regarding Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, please contact the Counselor/Manager of Disability Services.