Request More Information
Get Started Today!

Executive Council


Bill Burke
Associate Vice President of Enrollment Services
bburke@johnson.edu

Kellyn Nolan, Ph.D. (c)
Chief Academic Officer
knolan@johnson.edu

Michael Novak
Chief Administrative Officer
mnovak@johnson.edu

Stephenie Vergnetti
Vice President of Human Resources and Special Adviser to the President
svergnetti@johnson.edu

Barb Byrne M.Ed., RT (R)(MR)
Associate Vice President of Faculty and Continuing Education
bbyrne@johnson.edu

Liz Renda
Chief Financial Officer
lrenda@johnson.edu
WE WORK.

To request further information on your program(s) of interest please click the button above to continue to our information request form.

Johnson College | 3427 N. Main Avenue | Scranton, PA 18508 | Visit Us
Toll Free: 1-800-2-WE-WORK (1-800-293-9675)
© 2019 Johnson College

Johnson College promotes a campus environment emphasizing the dignity and worth of all students, staff, and visitors that is free of discrimination. Johnson College does not discriminate against an individual’s age, color, disability, gender identity, marital status, national origin, race, religion, sex, or sexual orientation, or any other legally protected class in admission, treatment, access to, or employment in its programs or activities. For questions or concerns regarding Title IX, please contact the Senior Director of Organizational Development. For questions or concerns regarding Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, please contact the Counselor/Manager of Disability Services.