Johnson Grads, Faculty,
and Industry Leaders
Get Started Today!

Contact Us

Submit an online inquiry or contact the appropriate department below.

General Information
1-800-2WE-WORK

College Spokesperson
Katie Leonard
Executive Vice President
570-702-8925
kleonard@johnson.edu

Human Resources
Stephenie Vergnetti
Senior Director of Organizational Development
570-702-8944
svergnetti@johnson.edu

President’s Office
Julia Jacien
Assistant to the President
570-702-8929
jevans@johnson.edu

 

Department Of Student Success

Admissions
Rita Lapera
Director of Enrollment
570-702-8995
rmunifo@johnson.edu

Athletics
Doc Stacknick
Assistant Director of Student Engagement
570-702-8952
dstacknick@johnson.edu

Financial Aid
Jessica Farrell
Financial Aid Advisor
570-702-8914

Library
Ron Krysiewski
Librarian/Resource Specialist
570-702-8953
rkrysiewski@johnson.edu

Registrar/Transcripts
Office of the Registrar
570-702-8990
registrar@johnson.edu

Student Life/Housing
Sarah Williams
Director of Student Engagement
570-702-8912
swilliams@johnson.edu

Student Support Services
Emily Holmes
Counselor / Manager of Disability Services
570-702-8956
eholmes@johnson.edu

Department of College Advancement
Alumni Relations / Annual Giving
Janine Tomaszewski
Sr. Director of College Relations
570-702-8909
jtomaszewski@johnson.edu

Career Services
Roseann Martinetti
Director of Career Services
570-702-8919
rmartinetti@johnson.edu

Continuing Education
Brittany Aleckna, Administrative Assistant to Continuing Education
570-702-8979
baleckna@johnson.edu

WE WORK.

To request further information on your program(s) of interest please click the button above to continue to our information request form.

Johnson College | 3427 N. Main Avenue | Scranton, PA 18508
Toll Free: 1-800-2-WE-WORK (1-800-293-9675)
© 2016 Johnson College
Site Design & Development by BlackOut Design