Johnson Grads, Faculty,
and Industry Leaders
Get Started Today!

Board of Directors


Mr. David F. Boniello ’84, Board Chair
Ms. Nancy Luciani, Vice Chair
Dr. Ann L. Pipinski, Ed.D., President & CEO
Mr. Jeffrey Novak, Treasurer
Ms. Julia Jacien, Secretary

Note: New board members are not pictured.


Moises Almonte
Director & Senior Vice President, PNC Wealth Management
Scranton, PA

Joshua Baran
Chief Technology Officer, Extol International
Pottsville, PA

David F. Boniello ’84
Vice Chairman of the Board
V. P. of Sales & Marketing, Simplex Industries, Inc.
Dunmore, PA

William G. Bracey
President, Bracey’s ShopRite Supermarkets
Covington Township, PA

Louis E. Costanzo
President, L.R. Costanzo Construction Services, Inc.
Scranton, PA

Jennifer P. Davis
Vice President, Sordoni Construction Services, Inc.
Forty Fort, PA

Joseph F. Fasula
Vice President & Co-owner, Gerrity’s Supermarkets
Scranton, PA

Kris E. Fendrock, Esq.
Attorney, Myers, Brier & Kelly LLP
Scranton, PA

Joseph D. Gibbons
Group Regional Vice President, PNC Bank
Scranton, PA

Marianne Gilmartin, Esq.
Attorney/Shareholder, Stevens & Lee P.C.
Scranton, PA

Christopher Haran
Community Friend
Moscow, PA

Lori Ianelli Hart
Owner, President, Registered Pharmacist, Sheeley Drug Store
Dunmore, PA

Cindy Janesky, M.D.
Radiologist (Retired), Lancaster Radiology Assoc, Ltd
Hummelstown, PA

Maureen Mangan Mills
President, Craft Oil Services
Avoca, PA

Nancy Luciani
President, Concrete Steps Units, Inc.
Scranton, PA

Michael Pacyna
Executive Vice President & Chief Business Development, Fidelity Deposit and Discount Bank
Dunmore, PA

Kenneth Paulino
Sr. Director of Finance & Business Operations, Sanofi Pasteur
Moosic, PA

Ann L. Pipinski, Ed.D.
President & CEO, Johnson College
Scranton, PA

Mary Jo Preno
Vice President of Communications, Toyota of Scranton
Scranton, PA

Thomas Quinnan
Vice President, Leeward Construction, Inc.
Honesdale, PA

Richard Scheller, P.E.
President, Geo-Science Company Inc.
Jessup, PA

Robert P. Sheils, III, Esq.
Associate Attorney, Sheils Law Associates, P.C.

Clarks Summit, PA

Alexander Stark
Director of Marketing, Kane is Able, Inc.
Scranton, PA



Mr. F. Warren Breig, Jr.
Former Chair of the Board of Directors

Ms. Joyce A. Fasula

Mr. Peter F. Moylan

Mr. J. Harvey Sproul, Jr.

Mr. Henry L. Platt

Mr. Larry D. Stetler
Chairman Emeritus

Mr. Kenneth G. Reinheimer

Mr. John P. Sweeney, Sr.
Former Chair of the Board of Directors



To request further information on your program(s) of interest please click the button above to continue to our information request form.

Johnson College | 3427 N. Main Avenue | Scranton, PA 18508
Toll Free: 1-800-2-WE-WORK (1-800-293-9675)
© 2016 Johnson College
Site Design & Development by BlackOut Design